7cecf56ad8 · fixed type error on setup server page · Updated 2026-10-21 09:39:43 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?